ARPAS Newsletter

ARPAS Spring 2022 Newsletter

View Newsletters by Issue

Published on Wednesday, February 26, 2020

ARPAS General Elections – Voting Opens April 1

The 2020 ARPAS elections will be open May 1 to 30, 2019. An email notification will be sent to all members, with information about the 2020 nominees and how to cast a vote.

The 2020 Nominees

ARPAS President-Elect
Ryon Walker – Nobel Research in Ardmore, OK
Paul Beck - Oklahoma State University

ARPAS Secretary
Heidi Rossow – Univ. of Calif – Davis
Mike Brown – Elanco Animal Health – Canyon, TX

Western Director / Membership Chairperson
Shelby Filley – Oregon State Univ.
David Ledgerwood – Chr-Hansen – California

Number of views (597)