Midwest Chapter

2016-2017 Officers

President
Bruce Arentson (2016)
Nutro Company
bruce.arentson@effem.com

President-Elect
Aaron Park (2016)
Kalmbach Feeds
aaron.park@kalmbachfeeds.com

Past President
William "Randy" Walker (2016)
DPI Global
rwalker@dpiglobal.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Wendy Flatt (2018)
MFA, Inc.
wflatt@mfa-inc.com

Directors

Chris Hostetler (2017)
National Pork Board
chostetler@pork.org

Don Martell (2017)
Diamond V
dmartell@diamondv.com

Judy Reynolds (2017)
drjudyreynolds@gmail.com

Chad Risley (2018)
Berg+Schmidt America, LLC
crisley@berg-schmidt.com

Aaron Park (2018)
Kalmbach Feeds
Aaron.park@kalmbachfeeds.com

Jim Edwards (2019)
Gladwin A. Read Co.
edwardsj@gladwinaread.com

Rick Bonander (2019)
Nutriad
r.bonander@nutriad.com

Phil Krueger (2019)
Mycogen Seeds
pnkrueger@dow.com

Joe Wolf (2019)
Zoetis
joseph.wolf@zoetis.com

Reports of the ARPAS Midwest Chapter