Northeast Chapter

2017-2018 Executive Committee

President
Tom Hickley
Feed Components
tom.hickley@feedcomponents.com

President Elect
Bill Sutliff
Mycogen Seeds
WTSutliff@dow.com

Past President
Tom Nauman
tnauman@hooberfeeds.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Dane Schoenbaum, PAS
Provimi
Dschoenbaum@provimi-na.com

Directors
Dave Kirk
Phibro Animal Health
dave.kirk@pahc.com

Dorothy Pastor
Diamond V
dpastor@diamondv.com

Frank Janicki
Land O’Lakes
fjanicki@landolakes.com

Reports of the ARPAS Northeast Chapter