South Central Chapter

2017-2018 Officers

President
Shane Gadberry
University of Arkansas
sgadberry@uaex.edu

President-Elect
Daniel Rivera
Mississippi State University
jdr398@msstate.edu

Secretary-Treasurer
Buck Pendergraft
Land O Lakes
bbpendergraft@landolakes.com

Directors
Arkansas
Ken Coffey
University of Arkansas
kcoffey@uark.edu

Louisiana
Guillermo Scaglia
Louisiana State University AgCenter
GScaglia@agcenter.lsu.edu

Oklahoma
Robert Wells
Noble Foundation
rswells@noble.org

Texas
Jason Banta
Texas AgriLife Extension
jpbanta@ag.tamu.edu

Reports of the South Central Chapter

Chapter Bylaws

Chapter Minutes